Minimize

Printable

Minimize

Search Properties

Property Type:
Home
Condominium
Co-Ownership Home
Lot/Homesite
Mixed Use Residential/Commercial Property

 

Minimum Price:

Maximum Price:

Beds:

Baths:

Neighborhood

Environment:

or Search by Address:


Minimize

SEARCH MAP

Search By Map
Minimize
Harbour Village vacation homes on Bald Head Island, NC

Bald Head Island Limited Real Estate Sales

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our Bald Head Island Limited Real Estate sales executives understand that you have individual questions and concerns.

Our dedicated professional sales team is here to answer questions, share their knowledge about market conditions, and keep you informed about the island’s best buys. Call, email or stop by our sales office near the ferry landing and we’ll be happy to answer any questions you have about listing your property for sale or take you on a tour of island real estate that’s tailored to your interests.

Minimize

 

Jeff Leonard

Jeff Leonard

Director of Sales jleonard@bhisland.com
Get to Know Jeff
Ken Mowbray

Ken Mowbray

Sales Manager kmowbray@bhisland.com
Get to Know Ken
Garrett Albertson

Garrett Albertson

Sales Executive galbertson@bhisland.com
Get to Know Garrett
Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Sales Executive jimb@bhisland.com
Get to Know Jim
John Liles

John Liles

Sales Executive jliles@bhisland.com
Get to Know John
Doug Oakley

Doug Oakley

Sales Executive doakley@bhisland.com
Get to Know Doug
Michelle Stewart

Michelle Goodwin

Sales Executive mgoodwin@bhisland.com
Get to Know Michelle
Patricia Wingfield

Patricia Wingfield

Sales Executive patriciaw@bhisland.com
Get to Know Patricia
Minimize

 


The Clubs of Bald Head Island Membership Sales

Conveniently located on Keelson Row in Bald Head Island's Harbor Village, the Membership Sales office is a one-stop resource for Bald Head Island and Indigo Yacht Club memberships, as well as Bald Head Island Club and Shoals Club memberships.

For information about club memberships, call 910-457-7239 or email hbullard@bhisland.com.



Holly Bullard

Holly Bullard

Membership Sales Manager

hbullard@bhisland.com
Get to Know Holly
Kit Fry

Kit Fry

Membership Sales Executive

kfry@bhisland.com
Get to Know Kit

RECEIVE EMAIL UPDATES